It's awesome not having people to really talk to now a days. It's pretty damn cool keeping the shitola to myself.
Because why tell it to other people? They set it aside and leave it there but on some occasions, they'll glance over you know then give you a half-assed comment. Why bother even trying right? It's cool, I'm totally cool with that.
I hope my sarcasm was apparent
Showing posts with label fudge. Show all posts
Showing posts with label fudge. Show all posts
Sunday, January 10, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)